Congratulations to Our New Member Candidates!

Welcome and congratulations to our 2017-2018 member candidates:

Alexander Alvarez
Juanita Solis
Dina Sarver
Cecilia Criddle
Alyssa D’Bazo
Sara Ptachik
Candelario Saldana Briseno
Jacob Koffsky
Oscar Campos
Amanda Wydler
Alexa Antin
Thomas Voracek
Misael Chacon
Brenda Phang
Adrienne Harreveld
Juliee Conde

We know that our new member candidates will make great contributions to the Race & Social Justice Law Review!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *